Dimplex StockBridge 2kW Optiflame Electric Stove   £324.95

Rating: 4.90 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Helen from United Kingdom25 October 2016 16:47
Hello, my friend came to visit and she asked were i got this 'thing of beauty'! I must agree it really looks great. The great thing also is there was no mess involved in getting this installed. Happy with my purchase.
4 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Andrew from United Kingdom (Ex.NI)Owner10 June 2018 13:10
Looks great in my mums living room, price was over £100 cheaper than other sites. Delivery took about a week but as such a good deal I was prepared to wait.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anthony from United KingdomOwner14 August 2018 17:56
Good company good prices and quick delivery
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anthony from United KingdomOwner14 August 2018 17:56
Good company good prices and quick delivery
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mike & Ann from United KingdomOwner30 August 2018 18:45
Very,very pleased with this purchase.
Recently removed irrepairable coal/wood burner ( Back boiler worn out )chimney flue needed replacing too.
This fire supplies a realistic "real"fire effect and will be used mainly for its lovely warm & cosy look.
It really does provide a very decent real fire lookalike, without the dust,dirt ,expensive coal and physical work needed to keep a real fire going,
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
N B from United KingdomOwner26 October 2018 16:04
Great product, excellent service
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paul from United KingdomOwner11 November 2018 10:44
Great value for money.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
David from United KingdomOwner13 November 2018 16:20
the stove was easy to order online and at very competitive price. The item arrived quickly and well packaged. A great service all round.
the heater is very good and looks great
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ann from United KingdomOwner14 November 2018 15:00
This fire is beautiful I am so pleased with it. I am also very pleased with Electrical World where I bought it as their price was good and their customer service very good indeed, thank you.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Ireland18 December 2018 01:43
bought this stove for my kitchen, I checked a lot of reviews before purchase, i wanted to create a cosy space, stove came well packaged looks lovely and I am very happy with my purchase.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Linda from United KingdomOwner15 August 2018 13:47
Although there was a hiccup with the delivery company, service received from electrical world was very good.
Product was just as described and as bought on offer was a good price.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo