Dimplex Club 2kw Stove LED Electric Fire Black Style with Remote Control   £163.85

Rating: 4.90 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 May 2017 17:00
The product is great just a hiccup with delivery but on the good side customer service was brilliant and .we got there in the end .
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vince from United KingdomOwner26 July 2017 14:18
Good quality, very lifelike effect. Prompt delivery at a good price.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
James from IrelandOwner09 August 2017 12:11
Beautiful product...nice size, very realistic flame and low noise...al round an excellent product, would recommend.
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom23 October 2018 17:07
Real looking fire, great value, really happy with all round performance.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Evan from United KingdomOwner18 November 2018 09:36
We have always wanted a 'feature' in an otherwise bland lounge, this 'pretend' stove makes all the difference. Electrical World were the cheapest online and I must say their delivery service was the best I've had in many years, the items were so well wrapped the boxes were virtually unmarked.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alyson from United KingdomOwner03 December 2018 18:26
This arrived promptly and well packaged. We are delighted with this purchase. It has a 2 kw heater but it really heats up the room quickly. The Led and flame effect look really great. Very pleased.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 December 2018 15:56
Just as it states in the discription of this excellent fire , ticks all the boxes and would recommend to anyone. Also a good service from Electrical World.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 December 2018 19:53
I have had this fire 3 weeks and am very pleased with it. Delivery was very fast and well packaged.
Will use again.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo