Dimplex Club 2kw Stove LED Electric Fire Black Style with Remote Control   £196.62

Rating: 4.92 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 May 2017 17:00
The product is great just a hiccup with delivery but on the good side customer service was brilliant and .we got there in the end .
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vince from United KingdomOwner26 July 2017 14:18
Good quality, very lifelike effect. Prompt delivery at a good price.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
James from IrelandOwner09 August 2017 12:11
Beautiful product...nice size, very realistic flame and low noise...al round an excellent product, would recommend.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom23 October 2018 17:07
Real looking fire, great value, really happy with all round performance.
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Evan from United KingdomOwner18 November 2018 09:36
We have always wanted a 'feature' in an otherwise bland lounge, this 'pretend' stove makes all the difference. Electrical World were the cheapest online and I must say their delivery service was the best I've had in many years, the items were so well wrapped the boxes were virtually unmarked.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alyson from United KingdomOwner03 December 2018 18:26
This arrived promptly and well packaged. We are delighted with this purchase. It has a 2 kw heater but it really heats up the room quickly. The Led and flame effect look really great. Very pleased.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 December 2018 15:56
Just as it states in the discription of this excellent fire , ticks all the boxes and would recommend to anyone. Also a good service from Electrical World.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 December 2018 19:53
I have had this fire 3 weeks and am very pleased with it. Delivery was very fast and well packaged.
Will use again.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 March 2019 16:49
Really pleased with this fire. Delivery which arrived exactly when they said it would. Fire really gives realistic real fire effect . Not too much noise . Would definitely recommend.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Seana from United Kingdom03 April 2019 15:40
Very pleased with the service and delivery,
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nick from United KingdomOwner03 May 2019 23:24
Purchase was very easy, exactly what we wanted and on delivery/unpacking we were very pleased. The fire works perfectly and looks the real thing.
First class all round service.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo