Dimplex Chevalier White Electric Stove with Optiflame   £315.85

Rating: 4.66 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 September 2018 15:52
Very happy with this purchase saved quite a bit on the high street price , will use Electric World again for sure.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom25 September 2018 20:40
Really pleased with this purchase. Got 15% off on top of the already discounted price. Great service all round
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Pauline from United KingdomOwner04 November 2018 11:36
Very pleased with this fire excellent service and quick delivery
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jill from United KingdomOwner27 November 2018 19:03
Stunning to look at, flames are lovely, we stuck with the logs as traditional. Felt at first that the fan was too noisy but in fact it gets lost with the humdrum of family life. The heat elements are superb giving instant heat. I would recommend this fire to anyone unsure. Delivery was very speedy too.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gerard from IrelandOwner28 November 2018 18:45
Great product,quick delivery,no problem recommending this company
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura from United KingdomOwner28 November 2018 18:55
Excellent service
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kendy from United KingdomOwner14 January 2019 21:48
Our first purchase from Electrcal World. The item turned out to be out of stock. But with great communication we were happy to wait. Also the price was by far the best. Once dispatched the item arrived promptly. We will definitely buy from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Julia from United Kingdom (Ex.NI)Owner26 June 2018 15:30
Great offer on this fire,delivered
Promptly packaged well,would highly recommended
The only reason I haven’t given 5stars is. That I wasn’t notified that my fire was dispatched so it was left outside, as we weren’t in.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
TP from United Kingdom10 December 2018 15:39
Although the staff at Electrical Workd are really helpful and polite the product itself was broken on arrival, in fact the packaging looked like it had a pretty hard journey to get to me. Anyway, I phoned EW and they were extremely good and offered a replacement or refund and as they are out of stock I went for the latter. Provided the refund is processed promptly I gave no issue with EW, just the courier
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo